FTAfelicitas Award Finalist 2023

I am very honored and humbled to be shortlisted as finalist in the category Drive Careers for the FTAfelicitas-Preis! ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐ŸŽ‰

Victoria Riess, MBA
Feb 12, 2023
FTAfelicitas Award Finalist 2023

The FTAfelicitas Award 2023 powered by Femtec.Alumnae e.V. is to celebrate and award my achievements in promoting women โ€” especially in STEM professions โ€” and supporting them in their individual career plans.

I am grateful to be shortlisted alongside big (female) thinkers @Karen Florschรผtz @Annette Kempf @Christian Bruch ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘

My special thanks go to my Femtec.Alumnae community and the team from Femtec.Alumnae e.V. @Annkathrin Swanson @Isabel Neuhaus @Tiana Trumpa @Tiziana Tiberni @Martin Harz-Vratil @Helga Lukoschat @Anne Kathrin Altendorf @Pamela Stenzel @Anne Bergmann for recognising my achievements for Top Women Leaders in tech ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ!

--

--

Victoria Riess, MBA

Senior Strategy Leader & Digital Board Advisor | WomenTech Global Award | TechWomen100 | Keynote Speaker | victoriariess.de