Impact of Diversity Award Finalist 2023

I am very honored and humbled to be shortlisted as finalist in the category Audience Award for the Impact of Diversity Award! πŸ†πŸ…πŸŽ‰

Impact of Diversity Award Finalist 2023

The Impact of Diversity Award 2023 powered by Accenture and Impact of Diversity & Frauen-Karriere-Index is to celebrate and award my achievements as a female personality who inspires and motivates others and is a true role model.

My special thanks go to my Diversity community and the team from Impact of Diversity @Barbara Lutz @Barbara von Graeve @Dominique Leikauf @Maya Hemant Krishna @Thomas Bogdanski @Viola Borsche for recognising my achievements for Top Women Leaders in tech πŸ™πŸ™Œ!

https://award.impact-of-diversity.de/gallery/RRyJoovw/jOvNWgJe?search=2e2d044b549fcce1-2

--

--

Victoria Riess, MBA

Senior Strategy Leader & Digital Board Advisor | WomenTech Global Award | TechWomen100 | Keynote Speaker | victoriariess.de