McKinsey Next Generation Women Leader

I am very honored and humbled to be one of the ’s Next Generation Women Leaders from a pool of c. 6,000 global applicants,

McKinsey Next Generation Women Leader

to attend McKinsey’s flagship three-day leadership training event for outstanding female leaders!

This NGWL event is an exclusive workshop in which other women leaders and I explore the importance of women in leadership and refine our own leadership skills.

I will be given the opportunity to…

  1. work with facilitators to further shape my leadership style, helping me become a trailblazer in my personal and professional live
  2. walk away with an understanding of the McKinsey problem solving approach, which I can use in work and life

#McKinsey #NGWL2020 #NGWLEvent #nextgenerationwomenleaders #MckCareers #MckWomen @Hanna Janonis-Kubicka @lareina yee @Eleonora Bacso #femaleleaders #womeninstem #womeninfintech #womenwhocode #womenleaders #womenleadership #womenspeakers #womeninbusiness #womenonboards

--

--

Victoria Riess, MBA

Senior Strategy Leader & Digital Board Advisor | WomenTech Global Award | TechWomen100 | Keynote Speaker | victoriariess.de