My thought leader profile on Premium Speakers

I am excited to showcase my thought leadership in digital transformation through my speakers profile on Premium Speakers!

Victoria Riess, MBA
2 min readMay 7, 2023
My thought leader profile on Premium Speakers

As thought leader, I showed the value of digital capabilities to a wider audience, with over twenty keynotes and more than 50,00 attendees.

Thought Leader for Corporate Strategy, Expert in Digital Transformation and Cybersecurity, Top Women Leader in Tech

Victoria is Senior Strategy Leader, Executive, Managing Director, Founder, Board Advisor in Technology, Cambridge MBA and award-winning Top Women Leader in Tech.

Thought Leader in Technology
She is a known thought leader in technology (cloud, quantum computing, cryptocurrencies, and cybersecurity), showcasing the value of digital capabilities to a wider audience.

Keynote Speaker
She acts as a keynote speaker about quantum computing, cryptocurrencies and cybersecurity as well as strategy, digital transformation, leadership, cloud, diversity & inclusion, and ESG.

The Premium Speakers Agency is one of the leading speaker agencies worldwide. With their knowledge and their international network they support top clients in engaging me as top speaker and thought leader.

If you are keen to hear more of my Thought Leadership,👉book me as keynote speaker for one of your conferences (👇link below).

--

--

Victoria Riess, MBA

Founder CEO & CIO Riess Consulting | ESG & Digital Board Advisor | WomenTech Global Award | TechWomen100 | Strategy Executive & Keynote Speaker victoriariess.de