Want to discover the future?

Discover the future with me, your expert in strategic thinking, digital innovation and sustainable leadership

Victoria Riess, MBA
1 min readAug 4, 2024
Victoria Riess Keynote Speaker Athenas

As an award-winning top woman leader in technology, I offer customized keynotes that not only inspire your audience, but also deliver transformative strategies for your business success

With my experience as a Senior Strategy Leader and Board Advisor in the technology industry, I bring technical know-how and entertaining interactions to the stage

As a strategic head for digital transformation, I offer you a unique mix of technology, digitalization and strategic leadership

Book me as keynote speaker at Athenas for one of your events

If you are keen to hear more of my AI and new work insights, book my Revolutionize work through technology course (link below)

@Riess Consulting

--

--

Victoria Riess, MBA

Founder CEO & CIO Riess Consulting | ESG & Digital Board Advisor | WomenTech Global Award | TechWomen100 | Strategy Executive & Keynote Speaker victoriariess.de